Alumnae Association of Mills College Board of Governors Meeting July 12, 2021 5:00 – 7:40 pm Teleconference

I. CALL TO ORDER AND WELCOME

President Viji Nakka – Cammauf called the meeting to order at 6:09 pm. There were 18 members in attendance via Zoom, with 3 absent.

Those in attendance and constituting a quorum were:

President: Viji Nakka – Cammauf

Vice Presidents: Dawn Cunningham, Alexa Pagonas

Interim Treasurer: Annick Ma

Board Members: Debra Connick, Debby Campbell Dittman, Gwen Foster, Linda Goodrich, Myila Granberry, Christina Hannan, Alice Hewitt, Ellen Hines, Catherine

Ladnier, Courtney Long, Ari Wolf, Cherlene Wright

Alumna Trustees: Adrienne Foster and Deborah M. Wood

Absent: Jacki Brown, Ferhiz Dinshaw, and Pam Roper.

Motion for the extension of the meeting by 15 minutes is made, seconded, and passes. Motion that the AAMC Board of Governors request the resignation of alumna trustees Debi Wood and Adrienne Foster is made, seconded, and does not pass. Motion to extend the meeting until 7:40pm is made, seconded, and passes.

Adjourns at 7:40pm

Submitted by Courtney Long July 12, 2021