NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT FEBRUARY 2015

Committee Members:

Marina Simenstad (chair), Viji Nakka-Cammauf, Lynette Castille-Hall, Lynette Williams Williamson, Linda Stingily, Kaila Sanford, Vicki Luibrand.

The Nominating Committee received 18 nominations for the position of Alumna Trustee. Some were self-nominations, and some were nominated by others. All nominees were emailed an official application and also a set of information about the position.

3 nominees declined the position.

- 3 nominees did not respond.
- 5 nominees eventually withdrew from running.

The committee is presenting the applications of Susan Ardisson, Elizabeth Kelley, and Samira Kirmiz to the alumnae population for voting, in order to choose one Alumna Trustee.